This guide will demonstrate how to share a membership. The share feature is used to add specific clients to a purchased membership contract. Contracts can be shared with related or non-related clients who are authorized to use the membership.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.