This lesson will show you how to remove a client from waitlist and set as enrolled
Click on the Check Box next to the client(s) name that you wish to remove from waitlist
Note: Clients on a waitlist will be highlighted in pink.
Marked as Enrolled
Client will no longer be highlighted in pink and set as enrolled