Support Center

Follow

Ability to disable the complete registration email for self-service user sign-ups

You now have the ability to disable the Complete Registration Email process for self-service user account registrations. This will allow your clients to log in immediately after creating their self-service account.

*Enabling this preference will require your clients to complete their profile information before being able to log into self-service

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk