Support Center

Follow

Session reminders can now be sent to client's marked as "Reserved"

You will need to select the "Included clients booked as "Reserved"" option to send reminders to client's marked as reserved in addition to those who are Scheduled.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk