Support Center

Follow

I deleted a user account and forgot to run the Time Clock/Trainer Venue Report. What is the best way to disable a user, while still being able to generate those reports?

This is easily fixed. In either report, there is a check box that can be clicked so that either report will include the deleted resource/user.

Time Clock Report:

Trainer/Venue Schedule:

Click these boxes and then run the report-- the deleted resource/user will now be included.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk