Support Center

Follow

Deleting Reservations using Delete Mode

Delete Mode

Delete Mode

1. Click on Delete Mode

2. Click on the reservation you wish to delete.

Delete Options

Delete Options

Select the delete option:

  • Just this One: Delete the current reservation
  • Delete All: Deletes All the reservations linked to current reservation.
  • Today's: Deletes Today's reservations linked to current reservation.
  • Past: Deletes Past reservations linked to current reservation.
  • Future: Deletes Future reservations linked to current reservation.
  • Custom: Directs you to a page where you can choose to delete specific sessions
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk