Support Center

Follow

How to Delete a Group

This lesson will show you how to delete a Group.

Groups

Groups

Click on the Groups link

Delete Group

Delete Group

Click the red X to the far right of the group being deleted.

Delete Group

Delete Group

Click OK

Groups View

Groups View

The group has been removed from your active groups list.

Note: You can undelete a group that has been deleted - See How to Undelete a Deleted Group

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk