Support Center

Follow

How to Merge Duplicate Clients

This lesson will show you how to merge duplicate clients.

Clients

Click on the Clients link

View: Possible Duplicates

View: Possible Duplicates

1. Click the drop-down menu next to View.

2. Click on Possible Duplicates.

Select Clients

Select Clients

1. Check the boxes to the left of each client you will merge.

2. Click the drop-down menu next to For Checked and click on Merge Duplicates

Message From Webpage

Message From Webpage

Click on OK

Choose Contact to Retain

Choose Contact to Retain

Choose the contact to retain. All others will be merged and deleted!

**All invoices, reservations, group memberships, etc. will be moved to the selected contact. If there are only two contacts in this list, detail fields which are blank for the selected contact will also be copied from the other (with the exceptions of credit card information and interests). Finally, all contacts, excluding the one selected, will be deleted.

Click on Merge

Personal Information

Personal Information

You're now viewing the client's personal information with all merged data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk