Support Center

Follow

How to Disable a Client from Using Self Service

This lesson will show you how to disable a client from using self service (See How to Invite Clients to use Self Service)

Clients

Click on the Clients link

Choose Client

Choose Client

1. Search for your client

2. Click on client's First or Last name

Clients Personal Information Page

Clients Personal Information Page

Un-check the Enabled check-box and click on the Update button. The customer will then be unable to log on to your Self-Service site until you re-enable them.

Note: To re-enable a client, check the Enabled check-box and click Update.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk