Support Center

Follow

Why would I want to 'share' a membership or package?

Sharing a membership or package allows 2 or more people to use the same membership or package. It is a resourceful tool, especially if you offer family/group memberships or package plans and can save you time, rather than having to sell each family or group member an individual membership and package.

Below are links to our User Guide on how to share:
How to set a Relationship Between Clients
How to Share a Membership
How to Share a Package

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk