Support Center

Follow

Why would I Invoice later?

 When billing a client for a Membership, Package, or Rental and you click on Add to cart, it gives you the option to either Invoice Now or Invoice Later. Invoice Later is an option where you can leave the items that you are currently billing for in a shopping cart. In the shopping cart (which is located in the top right of the screen "ALL" and/or "MY") you will be able to choose specific items to appear all on one invoice together. Also, you can combine multiple clients invoice to charge one client for everything if needed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk